You are here: FCPS Home > Schools and Centers Directory > Search by Cluster

Schools and Centers Directory

Cluster 2

Assistant Superintendent: Jim Kacur
Office Address: 8115 Gatehouse Road, Suite 5900, Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: 571-423-1120 | Fax: 571-423-1127 | E-mail: cluster2admin@fcps.edu
Home Page: http://www.fcps.edu/clusters/c2/index.shtml


The following list shows schools within a high school pyramid.  Enter your street address at the boundary information page to determine which schools your student should attend.

Pyramids: Falls Church HS | Madison HS | Marshall HS |


Falls Church HS Pyramid | back to top

  School or Center Address Phone Principal

1

Camelot ES
Grades: PreK-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

8100 Guinevere Dr
Annandale, VA 22003

703-645-7000

 

Principal: Aileen Flaherty
Aileen.Flaherty@fcps.edu

2

Fairhill ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

3001 Chichester Ln
Fairfax, VA 22031

703-208-8100

 

Principal: Pamela E. Clayborne-Morgan
Pamela.ClayborneMorgan@fcps.edu

3

Graham Road ES
Grades: FECEP, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

2831 Graham Rd
Falls Church, VA 22042

571-226-2700

 

Principal: Tamara Ballou
Tamara.Ballou@fcps.edu

4

Pine Spring ES
Grades: Preschool, FECEP, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

7607 Willow Ln
Falls Church, VA 22042

571-226-4400

 

Principal: Armando Peri
alperi@fcps.edu

5

Westlawn ES
Grades: FECEP, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

3200 Westley Rd
Falls Church, VA 22042

703-241-5100

 

Principal: Linda Ferguson
Linda.Ferguson1@fcps.edu

6

Woodburn ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

3401 Hemlock Dr
Falls Church, VA 22042

703-641-8200

 

Principal: Bridget Chapin
Bridget.Chapin@fcps.edu

7

Jackson MS
Grades: 7-8
profile | home page | map | special programs

3020 Gallows Rd
Falls Church, VA 22042

703-204-8100

 

Principal: Chad Lehman
chad.lehman@fcps.edu

8

Falls Church HS
Grades: 9-12
profile | home page | map | special programs

7521 Jaguar Trail
Falls Church, VA 22042

703-207-4000

 

Principal: Michael Yohe
Michael.Yohe@fcps.edu


Madison HS Pyramid | back to top

  School or Center Address Phone Principal

1

Cunningham Park ES
Grades: Preschool, FECEP, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

1001 Park St
Vienna, VA 22180

703-255-5600

 

Principal: Katharine Le
katharine.le@fcps.edu

2

Flint Hill ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

2444 Flint Hill Rd
Vienna, VA 22181

703-242-6100

 

Principal: Salvador Rivera
Salvador.Rivera@fcps.edu

3

Louise Archer ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

324 Nutley St NW
Vienna, VA 22180

703-937-6200

 

Principal: Michelle Makrigiorgos
mgmakrigiorg@fcps.edu

4

Marshall Road ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

730 Marshall Rd SW
Vienna, VA 22180

703-937-1500

 

Principal: Jennifer Heiges
Jennifer.Heiges@fcps.edu

5

Vienna ES
Grades: Preschool, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

128 Center St S
Vienna, VA 22180

703-937-6000

 

Principal: John Carmichael
JDCarmichael@fcps.edu

6

Wolftrap ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

1903 Beulah Rd
Vienna, VA 22182

703-319-7300

 

Principal: Teresa Khuluki
Teresa.Khuluki@fcps.edu

7

Thoreau MS
Grades: 7-8
profile | home page | map | special programs

2505 Cedar Ln
Vienna, VA 22180

703-846-8000

 

Principal: Yusef Azimi
Yusef.Azimi@fcps.edu

8

Cedar Lane School
profile | home page | map | special programs

101 Cedar Ln SW
Vienna, VA 22180

703-208-2400

 

Principal: Tom Lundy
Thomas.Lundy@fcps.edu

9

Madison HS
Grades: 9-12
profile | home page | map | special programs

2500 James Madison Dr
Vienna, VA 22181

703-319-2300

 

Principal: Greg Hood
gshood@fcps.edu


Marshall HS Pyramid | back to top

  School or Center Address Phone Principal

1

Freedom Hill ES
Grades: Preschool, FECEP, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

1945 Lord Fairfax Rd
Vienna, VA 22182

703-506-7800

 

Principal: Scott Bloom
Scott.Bloom@fcps.edu

2

Lemon Road ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

7230 Idylwood Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043

703-714-6400

 

Principal: Andrew Camarda
Andrew.Camarda@fcps.edu

3

Shrevewood ES
Grades: FECEP, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

7525 Shreve Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043

703-645-6600

 

Principal: Michelle Eugene
Michelle.Eugene@fcps.edu

4

Stenwood ES
Grades: Preschool, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

2620 Gallows Rd
Vienna, VA 22180

703-208-7600

 

Principal: Peggy Dammeyer
mldammeyer@fcps.edu

5

Westbriar ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

1741 Pine Valley Dr
Vienna, VA 22182

703-937-1700

 

Principal: Lisa Pilson
Lisa.Pilson@fcps.edu

6

Westgate ES
Grades: FECEP, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

7500 Magarity Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043

703-610-5700

 

Principal: Julie K. Easa
Julie.Easa@fcps.edu

7

Kilmer MS
Grades: 7-8
profile | home page | map | special programs

8100 Wolftrap Rd
Vienna, VA 22182

703-846-8800

 

Principal: Ronald James
rljames@fcps.edu

8

Kilmer Center
Grades: Ages 5 - 21
profile | home page | map | special programs

8102 Wolftrap Rd
Vienna, VA 22182

571-226-8440

 

Principal: Jane Quenneville
jmquennevill@fcps.edu

9

Davis Career Center
profile | home page | map | special programs

7731 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043

703-714-5600

 

Principal: Brandon Wolfe
bgwolfe@fcps.edu

10

Marshall HS
Grades: 9-12
profile | home page | map | special programs

7731 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043

703-714-5400

 

Principal: Jeffrey Litz
jdlitz@fcps.edu