You are here: FCPS Home > Schools and Centers Directory > Search by Cluster

Schools and Centers Directory

Cluster 1

Assistant Superintendent: Marty Smith
Office Address: 8115 Gatehouse Road, Suite 5900, Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: 571-423-1110 | Fax: 571-423-1117 | E-mail: cluster1admin@fcps.edu
Home Page: http://www.fcps.edu/clusters/c1/index.shtml


The following list shows schools within a high school pyramid.  Enter your street address at the boundary information page to determine which schools your student should attend.

Pyramids: Herndon HS | Langley HS | McLean HS |


Herndon HS Pyramid | back to top

  School or Center Address Phone Principal

1

Aldrin ES
Grades: Preschool, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

11375 Center Harbor Rd
Reston, VA 20194

703-904-3800

 

Principal: Shane Wolfe
shane.wolfe@fcps.edu

2

Armstrong ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

11900 Lake Newport Rd
Reston, VA 20194

703-375-4800

 

Principal: James Quinn
James.Quinn@fcps.edu

3

Clearview ES
Grades: Preschool, FECEP, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

12635 Builders Rd
Herndon, VA 20170

703-708-6000

 

Principal: Kimberly Willison
kswillison@fcps.edu

4

Dranesville ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

1515 Powells Tavern Place
Herndon, VA 20170

703-326-5200

 

Principal: Rae Mitchell
rhmitchell@fcps.edu

5

Herndon ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

630 Dranesville Rd
Herndon, VA 20170

703-326-3100

 

Interim: Sharamaine Williams
sdwilliams2@fcps.edu

6

Hutchison ES
Grades: FECEP, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

13209 Parcher Ave
Herndon, VA 20170

703-925-8300

 

Principal: Ray Lonnett
rlonnett1@fcps.edu

7

Herndon MS
Grades: 7-8
profile | home page | map | special programs

901 Locust St
Herndon, VA 20170

703-904-4800

 

Principal: Justine Klena
Justine.Klena@fcps.edu

8

Herndon HS
Grades: 9-12
profile | home page | map | special programs

700 Bennett St
Herndon, VA 20170

703-810-2200

 

Principal: William Bates
wbates@fcps.edu


Langley HS Pyramid | back to top

  School or Center Address Phone Principal

1

Churchill Road ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

7100 Churchill Rd
McLean, VA 22101

703-288-8400

 

Principal: Donald Hutzel
Donald.Hutzel@fcps.edu

2

Colvin Run ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

1400 Trap Rd
Vienna, VA 22182

703-757-3000

 

Principal: Kenneth Junge
kjjunge@fcps.edu

3

Forestville ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

1085 Utterback Store Rd
Great Falls, VA 22066

703-404-6000

 

Principal: Todd Franklin
todd.franklin@fcps.edu

4

Great Falls ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

701 Walker Rd
Great Falls, VA 22066

703-757-2100

 

Principal: Sara Harper
sara.harper@fcps.edu

5

Spring Hill ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

8201 Lewinsville Rd
McLean, VA 22102

703-506-3400

 

Principal: William Olk
woolk@fcps.edu

6

Cooper MS
Grades: 7-8
profile | home page | map | special programs

977 Balls Hill Rd
McLean, VA 22101

703-442-5800

 

Principal: Arlene Randall
Arlene.Randall@fcps.edu

7

Langley HS
Grades: 9-12
profile | home page | map | special programs

6520 Georgetown Pike
McLean, VA 22101

703-287-2700

 

Principal: Fred Amico
FFAmico@fcps.edu


McLean HS Pyramid | back to top

  School or Center Address Phone Principal

1

Chesterbrook ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

1753 Kirby Rd
McLean, VA 22101

703-714-8200

 

Principal: Robert Fuqua
Robert.Fuqua@fcps.edu

2

Franklin Sherman ES
Grades: Preschool, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

6633 Brawner St
McLean, VA 22101

703-506-7900

 

Principal: Kathleen Quigley
Kathleen.Quigley@fcps.edu

3

Haycock ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

6616 Haycock Rd
Falls Church, VA 22043

703-531-4000

 

Principal: Jereme Donnelly
jjdonnelly@fcps.edu

4

Kent Gardens ES
Grades: K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

1717 Melbourne Dr
McLean, VA 22101

703-394-5600

 

Principal: Holly McGuigan
HSMcGuigan@fcps.edu

5

Timber Lane ES
Grades: Preschool, FECEP, K-6
profile | home page | map | special programs

2737 West St
Falls Church, VA 22046

703-206-5300

 

Principal: Kimberly Cook
kncook1@fcps.edu

6

Longfellow MS
Grades: 7-8
profile | home page | map | special programs

2000 Westmoreland St
Falls Church, VA 22043

703-533-2600

 

Principal: Carole Kihm
Carole.Kihm@fcps.edu

7

McLean HS
Grades: 9-12
profile | home page | map | special programs

1633 Davidson Rd
McLean, VA 22101

703-714-5700

 

Principal: Ellen Reilly
ereilly@fcps.edu